Last week

Last week was terrible running.  Didn't run.  My left knee tendon (back left) is still bothering me a little – not ITBS but tendinitis symptoms.  Whenever I think of it I give it a little ice.  It gets better with time off, but flares back up with each run.  A little less with each run.

I have really been jonesing to start Aikido back up.  Probably from fantasizing about all the "flexibility" I'll have when I start working from home.  But will have to be careful with that thought process or I'll never be able to squeeze in actual paying work.  Besides, the Aikido classes are still at the same time of day as before.  The conflict was more with home schedule than work schedule.

Leave a Reply

