meh

My running consistency as well as motivation has been pathetic enough these past few weeks that I have thrown in the towel on running the ING Half Marathon.  I am woefully behind enough that attempting to catch up would probably do more damage than good.  For now I have resolved to shoot for the Reliant 10k as my next goal.  Not sure what version of what plan to use, but for now am using Higdon Intermediate 10k with +2 miles on the long runs.

I'm really in the mood to get back in to Aikido.  Watching the Karate Kid series with the kids has contributed to that.

Leave a Reply

