Pardon our progress

The blog colors and formatting are all jumbled up right now.  I noticed that my previous scheme, while pretty, suffered from shoddy self-taught HTML and had all kinds of minor annoying flaws.  Such as no "older posts" link at the bottom, you have to go through archiving to go farther back than this month.  And the post titles didn't link you to a single-post page like it should.  So I'm trying to fix it by upgrading to Blogger's plug-in template generator, and editing from there.  I hope I can get my old color scheme back.

Leave a Reply

